Taizhou Zhongrong Chemical Co.,Ltd. Taizhou Zhongrong Chemical Co.,Ltd.

  

 

 

Home   |   Taizhou Zhongrong Chemical Co.,Ltd. iis7站长之家   |   Products   |   News   |   Order   |   Contact us   |   Chinese
 
 
 
产品分类
pyridine
Basic materials
pharmaceutical raw materials
Sartan
Other pharmaceutical Intermediates
Fine chemicals
Pesticide & Intermediate
Flavors(cold teste agent)
 
company    

  
Zhongrong Chemical Co. Ltd. is located in Taizhou, a coastal city in the central part of Zhejiang Province, China. Taizhou is the state-level production base of the fine pharmaceutical ingredients. It is the birthplace of China's first joint-stock company and an attractive destination of investment from both home and abroad.

Zhongrong is a comprehensive enterprise that integrates research, manufacturing and trade. It is specialized in production and scientific research of fine chemical, pharmaceutical intermediates, dyestuff intermediates and pesticide intermediates and also the sale of chemical materials. The company has there chemical bases, one research institute and owns self-management import and export power. It has close ties with many large chemical companies nationwide, and maintains favorable business cooperation and good development space with them.

Zhongrong Chemical Co. Ltd. has rich technical competence, advanced production techniques, perfect inspection test and strict quality control system. It has built cooperative relationships with many colleges and research institutes, for researching and developing new products to meet various needs of customers. With satisfying service, Zhongrong lays the great emphasis on customer's benefits and company's credit. At present, our "Zhongrong" 2-cyanopyridine, 3-cyanopyridine and 4-cyanopyridine can meet the international standard.

Through taking sales and R&D as the guide and trying our best to take the advantages of resource platform, Zhongrong, as a specialized chemical enterprise, is looking forward to cooperating with you for mutual developments.

  Copyright (C) 2008,

基础原料 iis7站长之家 台州市中荣化工有限公司

  

 

 

神灯彩票投注 | 企业简介 | 产品介绍  | 新闻动态  | 在线交易 | 联系方式 | English
 
 
产品分类
吡啶系列
基础原料
原料药
沙坦类医药中间体
其他医药中间体
精细化学品
农药及中间体
香料(凉味剂)
 
企业简介    

  
     台州市中荣化工有限公司位于浙江沿海中部城市—台州。它是国家级精细医药原料药生产基地,也是中国股份合作制的发源地,乃中外各方商贾投资云集之宝地。

    本公司是一家集科、工、贸为一体的综合性企业。专业从事精细化工、医药中间体、染料中间体、农药中间体及进口吡啶系列等产品生产、研发及原料经营。公司拥有三家化工生产基地,一家研究所,拥有自营进出口权。并与国内各大化工企业有着紧密联系,保持了良好的发展空间,有着稳定的合作关系。

     公司技术力量雄厚,生产工艺先进,拥有完善的产品检测手段和质量保证体系。并与国内高等院校、科研机构建立合作关系,不断开发和研究新产品,以满足客户的不同需求,服务力求满意,把维护客户利益和企业信誉放在首位。我公司生产的“中荣”牌2-氰基吡啶、3-氰基吡啶、4-氰基吡啶达到国际同类产品质量水平。

中荣立足化工事业,以营销、研发为先导,发挥资源平台优势,与客户开展多方面合作,共谋发展。